Fulbright and Humphrey Alumni Associations Office Bearers 2015-17

 

Pakistan National Association of Fulbright Alumni

1. Acting President – Dr. Nashmia Mahmood
Email: nashmia_m@yahoo.com
2. Vice-President – Dr. I.N. Hassan
Email: gaps.pk@gmail.com

Humphrey Alumni Association of Pakistan

1. President – Mr. Aamer Irshad
Email: aamer_irshad@yahoo.com
2. Vice President – Mr. Waqar Hussain Shah
Email: wshah7@yahoo.com
3. General Secretary – Mr. Iqbal Ahmed Detho
Email: i_detho@yahoo.com

Fulbright Alumni Associations

Karachi Chapter

1. President - Mr. Imtiaz Ali Solangi
Email: imtiazsolangi@gmail.com
2. Vice President - Mr. Syed Zeeshan Ali
Email: syedzeeshanali@hotmail.com
3. General Secretary - Dr. Zaffar Siddiqui
Email: siddiquizr@yahoo.com

Rawalpindi & Islamabad Chapter

1. President - Mr. Waqar Khan
Email: waqali@gmail.com
2. Vice President - Mr. Rameez Talat
Email: rameeztalat@gmail.com
3. General Secretary - Ms. Tayaba Batool
Email: tayaba.batool@fulbrightmail.org

Peshawar Chapter

1. President - Dr. Zia Obaid
Email: zia_obaid@hotmail.com
2. Vice President - Dr. Bushra Rahim
Email: fmiufd@yahoo.com
3. General Secretary - Ms. Dur-e-Shahwar
Email: dureshahwar.salam@gmail.com

Lahore Chapter

1. President - Dr. Furrukh A. Khan
Email: furrukh@lums.edu.pk
2. Vice President - Dr. Wajiha R. Rizvi
Email: wajiharaza@yahoo.com
3. General Secretary - Dr. M. Mohsin Javed
Email: mmj_bot@yahoo.com

Faisalabad Chapter

1. President - Dr. Shahid Mansoor
Email: shahidmansoor7@gmail.com
2. Vice President - Dr. Zafar Iqbal
Email: dr_zaffariqbal@hotmail.com
3. General Secretary - Dr. Irfan Afzal
Email: irfanuaf@gmail.com

 
USEFP
Copyright © 2012. All rights reserved.

Site Map | Contact us | Quick links | Working at USEFP | Share